Re: the cargo of the cult

t (edryce@juno.com)
Fri, 27 Aug 1999 15:53:25 -0700

From: <edryce@juno.com>
To: memetics@mmu.ac.uk
Date: Fri, 27 Aug 1999 15:53:25 -0700
Subject: Re: the cargo of the cult

What do you MEAN, "Gentlemen"????

Edryce Reynolds (neither gentle nor man)

On Sat, 28 Aug 1999 03:07:09 -0700 "Robert G. Grimes" <grimes@fcol.com>
writes:
>Gentlemen,
>
>I think it is only appropriate that I remind you when typing "Toaster"
>or
>"Toastmaster" one should always capitalize it or, as an alternative,
>write it
>as "T.....r" or "T.........r" as befits speaking or writing the name
>of a
>deity. We wouldn't want the world to suddenly come to an end, now
>would we?
>
>Cordially,
>
>Bob
>--
>Bob Grimes
>
>http://members.aol.com/bob5266/
>http://pages.hotbot.com/edu/bobinjax/
>http://www.phonefree.com/Scripts/cgiParse.exe?sID=28788
>Jacksonville, Florida
>Bob5266@aol.com robert.grimes@excite.com bobinjax@hotbot.com
>
>Bobgrimes@zdnetmail.com
>
>Man is not in control, but the man who knows he is not in control is
>more in
>control...
>
>Quoth the Raven, "Nevermore....."
>
>
>
>===============================================================
>This was distributed via the memetics list associated with the
>Journal of Memetics - Evolutionary Models of Information Transmission
>For information about the journal and the list (e.g. unsubscribing)
>see: http://www.cpm.mmu.ac.uk/jom-emit

===============================================================
This was distributed via the memetics list associated with the
Journal of Memetics - Evolutionary Models of Information Transmission
For information about the journal and the list (e.g. unsubscribing)
see: http://www.cpm.mmu.ac.uk/jom-emit